hotel · Sengokuhara, Ashinoyu and Lake Ashi
Hakone Yunohana Prince Hotel (Yunohanazawa Onsen)
箱根湯の花プリンスホテル(湯ノ花沢温泉)
No tattoosEnglish website
- Tattoos
- No tattoos. Japanese bath page: anyone with tattoos is refused entry regardless of design or size. (Another Japanese page and the English page use softer wording, may restrict.) No cover sticker option.
- Day visits
- Yes (outdoor bath)
Weekdays 13:00 to 18:00; Saturdays and Sundays 12:00 to 18:00; last entry 16:00. Closed on listed 2026 dates (for example 26 Dec 2026 to 3 Jan 2027) and sometimes at short notice
Adult: 2,700 yen from 1 Apr 2026, plus 100 yen on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays (members 2,200 yen). Towel not stated - Private bath
- No. English FAQ: only public onsen, no rooms with onsen.
- English
- English website. Prince Hotels English day-trip page and FAQ; staff English not stated
- After a ride or hike
- Address 93 Ashinoyu; billed as the highest-altitude hot spring in Hakone. Guests can ride the bus to Ashi-no-yu stop and call the hotel for pickup (FAQ). Free parking for staying guests and golfers. Only the outdoor bath is hot spring water. Last entry 16:00 is early.
- Last checked
- 2026-10-24 · Facility's own Japanese bath pages and English FAQ
- Sources
- www.princehotels.co.jp