ryokan · Yumoto and Tonosawa
Yoshiike Ryokan
吉池旅館
OK if coveredEnglish websitePrivate bath
- Tattoos
- OK if covered. Small tattoos that fit under free cover seals (max 2 sheets, 10 cm x 14 cm) may use the shared baths; large tattoos private bath only (tourism page). A 2026 third-party guide says the same rule is on the inn's site.
- Day visits
- Yes
Onsen 13:30 to 16:30 (tourism page, undated)
Adult: 2,000 yen tax excluded, towel and bath towel included (tourism page, undated) - Private bath
- Yes. Private hot springs listed; price not stated. Third-party guide says kashikiri slots are bookable by the hour and reserved on arrival. Day-visitor use not stated.
- English
- English website. Facility's own English page exists; staff English not stated
- After a ride or hike
- About 6 min walk from Hakone-Yumoto Station; free parking on site (own English page). Large garden. Day plan with lunch from 4,800 yen (tourism page).
- Last checked
- 2026-10-24 · Official Hakone tourism page plus facility's English page; Japanese pages blocked
- Sources
- www.yoshiikeryokan.com
hakone-japan.com
www.japanryokanguide.com